Reviews

Write A Review


Rebecca Donalson, 08.27.2020
Rebecca Donalson, 08.27.2020
Customer

We began our relationship with Shannon of TaxPros in 2015 and were encouraged to proceed with LifeStyles (even before they were vendors). We had a great relationship with Shannon and he helped us navigate the beginnings of our real estate investing journey. Now, we're happily continuing our relationship with Optimal through both Jamie and Nicole (who we appreciate and trust and who was with Shannon before). We have had our taxes prepared with ease using the appropriate methods for real estate investments. The Service we receive from Optimal has been fabulous. We like having a
relationship that we can consult along the way to our goals. We are listened to and understood for our personal situation. Jamie offers a free introductory consult to LSU members. A great service.

Jenna Lindemann, 08.03.2020
Jenna Lindemann, 08.03.2020
Customer

We began our relationship with Shannon of TaxPros before Optimal came on the scene. We had a good relationship with Shannon and he helped us navigate the beginnings of our real estate investing journey. Now, we're happily continuing our relationship with Optimal through both Jamie and Nicole (who I adore and who was with Shannon before). We have had our taxes prepared with ease using the appropriate methods for real estate investments. We've had other needs that could only be addressed by an accountant and Optimal has been beyond helpful in every situation. The service we
receive from Optimal has been fabulous.

Jared Hohensee, 29.07.2020
Jared Hohensee, 29.07.2020
Customer

My wife and I run multiple business and somehow Optimal takes our chaos and turns it into order. We recently had a discussion on taxes and Jamie Finnen-Gratzer reminded me about the EIDL process. Our application has since been approved and we just received our Funds. ln times of need, they constantly step up to the plate. We see Optimal as an essentiaf and continual part of our success. Thank You!

Nancy Gonzales , 02.07.2019
Nancy Gonzales , 02.07.2019
The Optimal Financial Group

Optimal Financial Group is the smartest financial team I have seen in the industry. There are a lot of advisors out there that are only interested in what will make them money (commission and yearly fees), this team is interested in helping you save the most amount of money in taxation so that so that their clients overall networth is largest it can be. Go team!

George Smith, 03.07.2019
George Smith, 03.07.2019
The Optimal Financial Group

Jamie and her team have been doing my taxes for 3 years straight. They handle my real estate business and personal taxes quickly and accurately. They also file the franchise tax forms with the state of Texas. I started using Jamie on the recommendation of another real estate investor and now I always recommend Optimal to anyone looking for a real estate cpa

BB VALUATIONS LLC
BB VALUATIONS LLC

Service above and beyond our expectations. Our small business and personal taxes were completed fast and without any delay. The whole team is very professional, Jamie, Donna, Ashley and Sylvia are exceptional.

Nathan Bell
Nathan Bell
Customer

I was horribly late filling my taxes and in over my head with my new business I had started. Jamie was able to help me quickly solve the problem I had created for myself and get me my return on a shortdeadline for a loan that I needed my return for It was a professional and efficient process and it was worth every penny.

Travis Niles
Travis Niles
Customer

Great experience. gave my preparer my k-1's, and 1099. the new vehicle i bought, completed my tax return in a few days. responsive and Professional ire been happy with our choice to work with them.

The OPtimal Financial Group
Please Use the Form Below to Send us Your Comments and Inquiries.